Charter Members:       
Melvin Jones Fellows: 
George Portbury
Life Members:              
Hall of Fame Members:
PDG John Shaw
Bonnie Fox
Bonnie Fox
George Portbury
Bruce Taylor
John McIntosh
John Shaw PDG
Lawrie West

George Portbury
Dennis Hanrahan
Lawrie West
Carmel Panther
John McIntosh
Bruce Taylor
George Fox
Barry Ross
Les Crossman   PDG
Reg Davis
John Shaw         PDG
Wyn Tyquin Award:     
Helen Keller Fellow:    
Newest Members:
Dugald & Jillian PIE  -  March 2018
Chartered  30th May 1986 
Premier Club MD201Q4 2006-2007 
Premier Club MD201Q4 2012-2013
The Fraser Lions Club
About Lions and Membership
The Lions extensive range of projects and activities has been created to aid communities in many different areas.

Each club will have its own local projects but will also participate in some of the enormous range of national and international projects that are the part of ...

The following are meritorious service awards
Barry Ross collects
Melvin Jones Fellow award
from President Rolf Wacker 2015
District Governor 2015-2016
Les Crossman

Awarding Member's Service
The 2018-2019 executive team.

Three Amigos:
Treasurer:   Colin Mibus
President:   George Fox
Secretary:   Terry Hitchman